Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4847140820 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 73 / Office Manager @ Nursing Home

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, grandchildren and taking care of my own home and yard..sleepovers with my grandchildren on the weekends and days when I am off of work.. I enjoy time at home to do things I want around home.. also work on geneaology and hae made contact with family members out of state in working on geneaology of family. Right now I enjoy going to a casino once in a while for a day of playinhg slot machines..not addicted just a fun thing I like to do occasionally. Otherwise I enjoy my job and do it to the best of my ability and only call out if I am truly sick.

I typically spend my leisure time

staying home and enjoying my home and yard.. going to a casino occasionally..shopping with my daughters and grandchildren, dinner out with a friend or family, having someone over for dinner, sleepovers with my 7 year old grandson who loves his weekends with gramma..reading, a good movie, watching tv, geneaology.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes in family, enjoys family togetherness, looking after the home front, honest, dependable and a caring person

The first thing people notice about me

dont know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twenty Wishes by Debbie McComber. Widows compiling a list of 20 wishes they want to fulfill and how they go about doing it. How a child fulfilled the main characters wishes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 daughters and 4 grandchildren
  2. my job as office manager nursing facility
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly but have to get to know a person before I am very communicative

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

not that I can think of at the moment