Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48459027 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Hospital administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family,friends and baking. I'll give Martha Stewart a run for her money lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book or movie on my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a man that can make me laugh! A sense of humor is so sexy to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very calm under pressure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

What you see is what you get with me. I'm laid back, very loyal,sweet, and understanding. I believe mostly everyone deserves a second chance, not everyone is perfect. Even though I like to plan things ahead and do everything with detail, I do have some spontaneity in me and think outside the box.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to listen to

one republic,maroon 5, miguel,beyonce, nas,jay-z,drake, etc, katy perry, machel montano

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order svu, survivor