Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4845572428 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 32 / Navy Electrician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, nature and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, and crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black- a man that is in one reality when he is awake another reality when he sleeps. It discusses predestination and why bad things happen to good people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. stable living conditions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a weakness for peanut m&ms. I love animals, thunderstorms, and cold weather. I plan on hiking the Appalachian Trail someday.