Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4845338121 A Single Man in South Royalton, VT 55 / illustrator/graphic designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Royalton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Royalton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Royalton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my artwork, skiing, staying active and keeping in balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I focus on my skiing in the winter. Being at the top of a mountain and skiing through the woods and the different terrain is exhilarating beyond comparison. Recently I've enjoyed gardening which I never thought would happen. Family comes for the harvest and we feast. I'd like more of that. One man can't eat that many tomatoes. I hike and bike and get outdoors working the property, but am ready to start traveling more as that has run it's course. I also look forward to hunkering down for some Netflix in the PM and catching football on the weekends. I miss leisure time with friends....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing