Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48445933 A Single Woman in Uxbridge, MA 44 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Uxbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Uxbridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Uxbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my family, my faith, music, Patriots and Bruins. and COFFEE

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a great movie or listening to a great band or local singer, going to the beach, watching the sunset. playing games with my son. going for walks, taking drives to unknown destinations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for loyalty. Someone who will be true to the commitment of love and be honest and faithful. Someone who knows how to laugh and have fun, and see the beauty in simple things.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's hearty and full of life.People also say I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was American Sniper by Chris Kyle. A true American hero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. Thankful for my gift of music
  3. Thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my constant drive to be the best mom I can be. As a single Mom, it's hard, sometimes, to believe I am doing a good job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a big Boston Sports Fan, especially Patriots and Bruins. I have been known to scream at the TV as though the refs can hear me!!!