Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48440338 A Single Woman in Perris, CA 33 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Perris, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. God. Bowling working out

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking Everything musicThe beachStaying in watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection caring Family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My goofiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my kids
  3. my family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind and sweet person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show