Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4843979525 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 47 / Middle School Guidance

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education, growing in faith, life, and love. I believe the children are our future, therefore I take the time to invest in them. Friendship is the foundation of every kind of relationship, so I take the time to get to know people for who they are. I do not believe love can be bought. Giving from the heart is important to me. At birth, I was given life and a name; they are priceless to me. I was taught to be humble, to take care of myself, to know when to ask for help, and to be a light in the darkest of times. Most importantly, I try to find humor in everything because the joy of the Lord is an everlasting strength.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try really hard not the plan my leisure time. I enjoy going to sleep knowing there is nothing I have to do the next day and doing whatever comes to mind when I wake up. I don't think every moment of life should be planned, leisure time should be as spontaneous as posible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled "Hinds Feet in High Places" by Hannah Hurnard. It is an allegory that is based on Hab. 3:19. I thought I was reading my autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Children
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more down to earth than I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I do not like to be reminded how old I am.