Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4843787118 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 70 / retired from educational film library

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching the ocean and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, being outdoors (but not gardening), and enjoying a glass of wine. I drive a "fun" car.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, to be ready always to learn something, even trivial.

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent always gets the response that I just hopped off the boat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. Story of escape from Afghanistan and starting afresh in the USA. This country has enabled people from so many nations to be themselves and to do what they want, maybe from the bottom up with no money, eventually making their way up the ranks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grandchildren
  2. good health
  3. having enough money to live comfortably

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No - maybe there are things I don't know about myself. I love to be out dancing, but equally enjoy pottering about on my own at home!