Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4842702121 A Single Woman in Harvest, AL 48 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Harvest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harvest, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harvest, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate that Jesus is My Lord and Savior first and foremost. I strive to be the best Mom and friend I can. I strive to do the best I can in whatever it is that I am doing. I love my job even after 21 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in the yard/garden when time permits. I love to do spontaneous things with my kids like family night, go to the movies, go swimming, go to games, etc. I love to go to auctions and do home improvement projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loving, hard-working , and flexible. Willing to be spontaneous and do things just for fun. Loves to laugh. I am looking for someone who likes giving and receiving of affection. I am looking for someone whom I can pray with and share and grow in our walk with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. That I am friendly and I love the Lord.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about vacation destinations. Cruises in particular. I am looking forward to going on trips like this in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus is my Savior.
  2. My two sons.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I'm still working on this one!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a romantic at heart. I love to do spontaneous things just to show them how much I care. May be something little or big. I love animals. The rest you'll just have to wait to find out :)!