Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4842676026 A Single Man in Perry, OK 67 / owner/operater of farm/ranch

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

farming and aircraft

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to movies and dinner. I also enjoy reading.I truly enjoy operating my 800 acre farm/ranch. It's my Ponderosa!I also truly enjoy spending time maintaining my 2500 square foot brick home that I designed myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, resilience, and ability to talk thing over with me, from short term to long term goals.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my happy and joyous nature even when things are not so good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generals, It was about different general from different wars and how they coped with the fog of war and how to overcome it to their advantage

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. home
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my love for this country and my deep patriotism.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Bragging on myself is hard. From where I come from I let my action and deeds speak for themselves and other bag on me.