Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841467622 A Single Man in Scandinavia, WI 53 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Scandinavia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Scandinavia, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scandinavia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, having fun and living every day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and working out'and most all outdoor activities especially if it involves water or woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to find humor in most all situations and realize that life doesn't have to be that serious.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and I like to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read the newspaper and magazines, but I do enjoy reading joke books and comedies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. great parents
  3. peanut m&ms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sentimental and old fashion with good family values.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Live each day to the fullest and yet not to take life so serious. Also 100% commitment to my partner and never let them down.