Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841449922 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 54 / CPA

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living and loving well.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have time, I'd like to lie down on the warm sandy beach to read a good book or go for a swim. I'll go to concert, get together with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and open-minded person who always does the right thing.

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prayer of Jabez by Bruce Wilkinson. Mrs. Hsu gave this book to me as a gift for my baptism. I read it beside my Mom's sick bed. It is a short book but gives me a lot of strength and direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lord Jesus' guidance
  2. My kids
  3. Supportive environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm