Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841449431 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 31 / Preschool Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, Friends, job, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, Shopping, Trying new things, i love music and movies, I love to cook although i am not so good at grilling! I enjoy a night out on the town it could be hitting up a local bar or a good resturant, I equally like a night at home with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Goals in life, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That i am funny and Caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Success
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I wish everyone good luck!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming