Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841447122 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 48 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland at baltimore
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland at baltimore. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling all over the world. I love my job. I also do a lot of volunteer work in the health/medical field.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. If am in the area then I enjoy foreign films and dining out, going to the theater, walking around the city. I like to meet friends and get together. Love to explore new places. Exercise is a must!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, considerate, fun, laughter, spiritual, healthy, well grounded and educated, but humble, likes to travel and has the means to do it, hard working but not workaholic, ok if travels due to work, spontaneous and very old fashion romantic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isabel Allende's Daughter of Fortune and Portrait in Sepia. I love all her books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education and Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They say that first impressions are hard to change. However, people cannot define somebody by only looks. It is important to interact and get to know the person as a whole. It's like the Pandora box, open it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't like insensitive and disrespectful people. I rarely give second chances. I don't waste my time because it is valuable. I am reliable. I always take every opportunity to learn something and to grow a better person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism