Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841430835 A Single Woman in Flatwoods, KY 34 / Substitute teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being in the center of God's will for my life. I believe that He has a plan for my life and all I have to do is follow His lead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, taking pictures, and reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Purpose Driven Youth Ministry" by Doug Fields. I think it is the most amazing book written on youth ministry. In this book, the author gives insight into how to have a youth ministry that changes lives!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My relationship with Jesus
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am in love with Jesus Christ! In any relationship I find myself in, He is the center!