Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841342533 A Single Woman in Mansfield, OH 35 / Production Laborer (Harley Davidson)

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I know many people say that...but I actually live by it. I have fun everyday no matter what. I make sure other people are enjoying themselves also. I love staying involved with my family and children. I love all sports and would like to continue with them to get better, always and forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing any sports, being with family and friends, and looking at nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys being involved in family and friends!

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be how outgoing I am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the most wonderful, supportive, fun- loving family ever.
  2. My two children have the best manners, biggest hearts, and all around great kids.
  3. My lord above that I pray to all day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing