Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841305924 A Single Woman in Santee, CA 51 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: universidad de barcelona
  • Religion: Christian

Santee, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from universidad de barcelona. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, animals, nature, work. I love dancing, arts, and culture in general. I can be quite passionate about food (vegetarian, with some fish).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my dogs, friends, talking to my family, and pursuing activities such as dance, music, art, hiking, and volunteering (fundraising, animal rescue, etc). I am very interested on home improvement -- but I must say, I need to perfect that 'science'.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, loyalty, kindness, character, honesty, wisdom, sense of humor. Love/respect for animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my extroversion, my character and determination. Men seem to notice my hair and accent for some reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh my goodness. Technical documentation is what I am reading the whole day. And it is weird, because I enjoy it, and most of it I wrote it myself!!!Other than that, I have been reading about 5 books at once regarding animal behavior. The more I read about this subject, the more I understand myself and other people!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs, my family, my friends.
  2. My health and my brain, which allow me to be independent and self-suficient.
  3. All the opportunities I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people can read me pretty easily. There is nothing about me that is difficult to guess.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am quite open and happy to exchange any additional info if requested.I do not like to drive and fall sleep if seating in the passenger seat.I love to eat, I enjoy watching people cooking, and I am loved as a guest as I always offer to clean the dishes after a meal (and I am pretty good at it).I speak a number of languages, ALL of them with a 'perfect' foreign accent.I am scared of clowns and Halloween haunted houses.

What I like to read

Other