Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841302829 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 34 / Attorney

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career, and becoming as successful as I can in doing the best that I can and one day having a family to share that success with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball, hanging out with friends, watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have a good sense of humor as I tend to be very sarcastic and goofy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent Man by John Grisham. It is a non-fiction novel about a guy wrongfully convicted of murder in Ada, Oklahoma.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Of course, but, I have to leave something open for communication.