Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841295237 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 69 / full-time student & part-time administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, walk, and visit with friends. I also like helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read as much as I can. I also spend time with friends and relatives. I like helping out at my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible often. I read Tony Dungy's, Quiet Strength. I loked how he puts his God and family before anything else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and church family.
  2. My God.
  3. My self-esteem.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really love people and care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love people and am always looking for new friends.