Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841290023 A Single Woman in Townsend, GA 49 / Homemaker/Owner

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Townsend
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Townsend, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Townsend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children and their well being and about quality family time. I'm passionate about my walk with my Lord(Jesus Christ). Also, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really know. Going to Sunday school and church on Sunday's getting God's instruction for my life.Taking care of the home. Going to basketball games. Driving to different places, trying different restaurant,and going to a movies.Watching football games on TV, also basketball oh yes!I would like to try bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

My mate who's steps are directed by the Lord. One who love and care for my children as his own. Being my best friend, my king and I'm his queen. A mate that is willing to deal with life's challenges together. Being supportive to one another. A one woman's man who is humble, loyal, passionate and patience. A gentleman who is willing to make a house our happy home.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know what a person would notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one that I read most is the bible and the daily booklet, also the newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my heavenly father (Jesus Christ) for loving me. And for His mercy and grace. And for giving me the privilege and honor to be His daughter.
  2. Life, health and strength
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Please don't response, if you are not serious about being in a relationship. (NO GAME PLAYERS, PLEASE)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action