Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841279229 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 26 / Horse trainer/shower, Stable Hand

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been riding horses since i was nine.I started showing jumpers and Eventing when i was sixteen.Horses will always be a large part of my life.I'm going to college so i can run my own stable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly riding horses but i love reading,hiking,going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly loves my flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the loud one!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"saved by a horse" It made me think about every time i was just sad that by having a horse that made me get up and out of the house truly made me enjoy my life more and move on from those hard times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life so far.
  2. My love of horses. They keep me sane.
  3. My mom's love of horses.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have dreams bigger than where i am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I will always have horses. They keep me sane.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action