Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4841270028 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 33 / Working on ships. Navigation, Weather

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and what I want to accomplish. My dreams are what drive me. I feel that if you don't have an imagination you don't have a means to see what you want. I love music and a good time with good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, Taking trips to interesting places, writing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is content with what they have and willing to share themselves with someone else and not everone else.

The first thing people notice about me

my red hair is obviously the first thing they notice then it might be the big blue eyes. the could could be though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sea Wolf by Jack london. It was about an educated man getting strandid at sea and rescued by a tyrant sea lion hunter. It was about man learning to live out of his element, still being compassionate after a lot of abuse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family that i have.
  2. My Health
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kareoke abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Cant tell anymore. Gotta have something to talk about