Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4840314916 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 35 / sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working out at the gym

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing football, basketball and other activites. I also like watching movies and being busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to be able to just let me be me. Trust is key and also respect.

The first thing people notice about me

people usually notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books...The Sookie Stackhouse books were good and now I'm starting gone with the wind. But i do love Vampire books :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't play games and if i say something it's the truth and i mean what i say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, transformers, i love them all