Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4839908519 A Single Woman in Johnstown, CO 44 / full time mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

going dancing and entertaining friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and someone who has substance. someone who believes in something greater, other than himself. someone with a job

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much. I guess it would be the bible, however, i'm just learning god's word. it's hard to understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. Kids
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know. people who know me, know me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Respectful, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera