Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4839222123 A Single Woman in London, WV 29 / Customer Service Rep and Customer Service Specialist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

London, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in London, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job!! I love what I do! I love working with people. I am also very passionate about how I am raising my son!! He is the world to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like going to the movies or out to dinner. I'm always doing something with my son or my family in my free time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! Everyone I have ever known says that I am the life of the party. I know how to be serious when it's necessary and I can have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible son!
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Some people say that I am high matience. In my opinion I'm not high matience I just have high standards