Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4839068626 A Single Woman in Gardner, MA 29 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shopping and scoring good deals, nutrition and health, gardening and locally grown agriculture, and interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time I'm trying new recipes, gardening, reading, working on a DIY furniture rehab.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to dance and sing without any care in the world whether it be at a party or in the kitchen. Enjoying the little things are important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Birth of Venus: A Novel. I read quick, happy, sappy chick books when I have time to scroll through the Kindle new releases. I'll re-read the classics if I'm in the mood or anything about the Italian High Renaissance period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for supporting me through my adventures
  2. Being able to live healthfully
  3. I'm thankful for all the opportunities I've taken

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking