Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4838458523 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 28 / waitress

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about making sure that i have a good life for myself. also trying to work out on a regular basis is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy working out, and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i am looking for is someone who knows how to treat a women.

The first thing people notice about me

people prob. first notice is that i smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't know the last book i read. sry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dad
  2. my go get it attitude
  3. sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice how much of a nice person i am even though it may not come off that way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am a good girlfriend and i will would always be there for u as much as possible.