Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4837610136 A Single Woman in Burkesville, KY 36 / Education, Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burkesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burkesville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burkesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, family, friends, animals, good causes: American Cancer Society, Breast Cancer Awareness, youth development organizations, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography and scrapbooking, sports of all kinds both playing and watching, love to cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality -- easy to talk to, fun to be around, likes to be sociable, friendly, family-oriented (I have a pretty good size family), open to new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I am Friendly. I seldom meet someone that I am not willing to carry on a conversation with. I try to pleasant to everyone because you never know, I could be the only "nice" person to them for some time. I try to be optimistic, but not in an annoying perky kind of way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I so have not been a reader in the past and am trying do so more now. I just read the "Love Comes Softly" series by Janette Oke. I watched the Hallmark movies about it and loved them, so I read the books. They are spiritual based and a real tear-jerker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful