Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4836000529 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 68 / volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and not only what it offers but what I have to offer to life. Happiness, loyalty, integrity, passion, compassion, trustworthiness, honorable, kind, giving and loving. Making others happy makes me happy. If you live life right then it will give you much happiness but if you don't then you never find happiness. Life is what you make it. I am one to make things happen not wait for them to happen. Living a good and wholesome life brings great joy and peace to my life

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like keeping busy. I own my home and take pride in maintaing it inside and out. I take care of my own yard and both vehicles. I have an antique car that I love cruising in on weekends. Long walks in rain or shine, going to the beach and just holding hands and talking, movies or watching tv together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is true,loyal,trustworth & says what he does and does what he says,kind,understanding,giving,compassionate,affectionate and a best friend forever.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrets of Serenity. Words of timeless wisdom that soothes the soul. It makes me feel happy with life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Belief in God
  2. Love of family and friends
  3. I have good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a genuine,real and down to earth person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I can dress up or down to fit any occassion and that I am happy 95% of the time. Making people happy makes me happy. Sometimes you have to create your own happiness by making things happen not waiting for them to happen.