Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4835850727 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 35 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love to play and create music, learn new things and travel. I also love my dog and my close network of friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to new locations that usually involve sandy beaches and clear water. I enjoy going for runs with my dog or discovering new parts of a city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that incrediable spark.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Virus Hunter. I like books dealing with pathology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for coming back home alive from Iraq.
  2. I am thankful for my dog, Buddy.
  3. I am thankful for my support network.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I can actually be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Loyal

A little more about me

I fidget when I am nervous.