Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4835367722 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 32 / chef-in-training so to speak...

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In a word: life! I know that's a little vague, but it's true. Mostly, I'm passionate about friends and family, cooking, books, movies, and music. Although there are a few new bands on the radio that I love, my favorites are from way back; The Who, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, et al. Movies are the same way. I still watch silent Charlie Chaplin movies and the Marx Brothers. In books, I just finished one of Chuck Palahniuk's books. I love Edgar Allen Poe and Ray Bradbury. I'm almost done reading Evervill by Clive Barker. I think it's about the 5th book of his I've read. I guess I'm saying that my passion is to keep the classics alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time with my family or reading. I like to read. I also enjoy practicing magic. Not the occult type of magic, just card tricks and such. I know it's kind of dorky, but kids love it. Sometimes I make balloon animals; again, dorky but kids love it.Another thing I do in my free time is experiment with different recipes. I'm a culinary student and I'm always trying to find that "perfect" flavor, whatever that may be. I think I'm going to learn to surf. I've never tried it, but it looks fun, so maybe that will become a leisure time activity in the near future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My neice, Melina. I've gained many parenting skills while taking care of her.
  2. My father for being so supportive of me my entire life.
  3. All of my friends who have motivated me to become more than I thought I ever could have been.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous