Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4835320716 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 37 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I become passionate about everything that I make up my mind and decide to do. Pushing myself to test new limits, and trying to do and be the best I can.Learning something new everyday and experiencing life to the fullest everyday. Doing little things for others to make them feel special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Triathlons, running, snowboarding, spend time with friends, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry encompasses so many different unexplainable characteristics, but I believe it's still very important in relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Collectors by David Baldacci - in short, it's the Da Vinci Code set in the States. I chose this book randomly at the airport bookshop and I was very much captivated when I read cover to cover in a 2-hr flight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, fitness and the great outdoors
  2. Love, family and friends
  3. Dreams, adventures and life's experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love sports, being active

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ask me and you'll find out