Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4835300321 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 65 / electrical engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment (it is the only planet we have.) I would be passionate about my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing piano (I'm just an amateur), bicycling (mainly road - 80 miles is a fun length ride) and being in nature (sailing, hiking, traveling, ...)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who can love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall, so I think it may be hard for most people to notice anything beyond that at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Shaolin, by Matthew Polly. It is about a US student of kung fu and Buddhism who studies at the Shaolin Temple in China. I liked the cultural insights of the author. I bought it in an airport not expecting too much and it was a pleasant surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful there are colors, smells, tastes and sounds, and beauty in all of them.
  2. I am thankful for food.
  3. I am thankful there are questions.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am working in alternative energy because it needs to be done (and besides, it is a lot of fun.)