Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4835205130 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 50 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of chicago
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of chicago. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests tend to evolve or change from year to year. For instance, I used to run marathons regularly, and now I enjoy running shorter distances and training with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like nice people. The one constant thing about all of my friends throughout my life is that they have all been very nice.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and optimistic. I truly think that things will eventually work out for the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as reserved, which I am, but I also like to try new things, at least once.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running