Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4835042225 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 47 / Airline Line Mechanic

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passions have always been cinema,music and photography. I'm an old soul. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong decade. I'm very nostalgic. Both with movies and music. I really love music! I listen to anything. But my favorite is British Rock, for now. I love to stay at home and snuggle up with someone whom I care about and do nothing all day. Or I'd like to go to a theme park to try the fastest roller coaster. Or maybe even go to a live concert or to a museum. Many things interst me. I especially love to have intelligent converstaions. I like to be Funny and humurous at times once I've broken the ice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping or just browsing for gadgets. I love going to museums. I love going to anything live. ie, concerts,plays,symphonys etc. I like hiking and fishing. (No hunting). I like to do volunteer work for the elderly and the handicapped.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ my saviour.
  2. My daughter.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive