Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834581219 A Single Man in Logansport, IN 35 / Tire sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Logansport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Logansport, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Logansport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing even if it means hurting someone you know and care about (unless of course it is mortal danger). I like to play games once in awhile, hang out with friends. I really enjoy the outdoors. I like to keep things picked up for the most part. I am always curious about what is going on, and some times ask questions when i should just stay out of the way. I believe that if your going to start a job you should be able to finish it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing games, and hanging out with friends. I like yard work (i can't really explain it. It is just fun).

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience all good things come in time short or long.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my humor more than anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Kings "Under the Dome" It is about a small town trapped under a dome. Small town politics at its finest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am still alive.
  2. I own my car.
  3. In this time of trouble i have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How i really look at everything i might not come right and say what i am thinking, however i am looking at every aspect that i know about. I like to solve issues.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me if you want to know more.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football