Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834150027 A Single Woman in Collegeville, MN 41 / Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Collegeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Collegeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Collegeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, meeting people and seeing different things. Eg. The Great Wall of China

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going to see a movie,a broadway show, dining out or at home with good company, spending time on the beach sometimes just a walk, swim or both.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality. There are others like loyalty, sincerety and the ability to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a strong personility. When I enter a room people seem to notice and guest it's just my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an Amanada Quick novel set in the 18th Century and it was about a dashing heroine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. The ability to think and reason well.
  3. My financial accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really easy going and do not care for conflict. I'm a firm beliver in compromise.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm from the Bahamas!