Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834144433 A Single Man in Jensen Beach, FL 61 / Planning & Scheduling Construction

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jensen Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jensen Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jensen Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Girls Fast Pitch Softball. I have coached & managed a fast-pitch team the past 11 years. Currently by daughter is playing softball in college and I am a big follower and fan of the team. I am passionate about both my daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently my most enjoyable thing I do with my leisure time is watch my daughter play softball in college. Along with that is coaching and managing a softball team.I enjoy spending time with my daughters.I have and always will enjoy watching sports on TV and in person. Go Va. TechI golf, play basketball and bike ride. I enjoy looking at architecture.I also enjoy taking the week long cruises with family and friends.Also I do a little photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is Honest & Happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am Physically Fit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alive, Survivors from a plane crash. Non Fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two Daughters
  2. My health
  3. My financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a graduate from Va. Tech with a B.S. degree.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Additional information would be that I am a lot younger in mind, spirit and body than my chronological age.I have construction building skills. I have designed and build two homes that my family has lived in. I have also built a lot of furniture.