Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834143429 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 34 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: asheville high
  • Religion: Christian

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion. Even though, I don't go to church I am still passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with loved ones, going out and watching the sunset, and sometimes just spending time at home with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Pelzer all of his novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. past relationships that have taught me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, the band perry, seal, eminem, kiss