Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834140931 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 63 / Pharmaceutical Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new cultures,traveling to exotic distinations, food and wine, education, physical activities, fun, music,art, books,sailing with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.physical activity including biking, kayaking, sailing,walking and hiking,2. Entertainment including theater,concerts classical and jazz3.Land Conversation/ Nature Consevancy Events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the ability to expand my mind, body and soul
  2. My freedom to pursue my religion, education, nature, health.
  3. The opportunites to share similar interest in preservation of land, water and natural resources.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit