Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834135919 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 64 / Optomotrist Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my home. It was the first real sense of ownership I'd felt since my divorce. I love gardening and decorating my home. In a sense, it stands for the progress that has been made and the betterment of my life. It also makes reminds me that anything can be accomplished when you have people around you who love and support you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I'm in a book club in my neighborhood and we meet once a month. Many evenings I spend on my back porch enjoying nature and reading with a glass of wine. I also really enjoy the weekends or evenings I spend with my girlfriends. We pick a house, or even sometimes go out to dinner or the beach, and just catch up and make each other laugh! I love being in the company of good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with, explore things together. Just trying to enjoy a new life with someone who I can share with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on. I am a person who someone will know when they meet me that I am upbeat, funny and crazy in a very cool way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Sullivan's Island. I love it because it taught me a bit more about Charleston. I want to explore more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God and the strenght I draw from Him
  2. My children and the love and support they give me
  3. My health, I'm thankful to be fit and have the ability to be active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think this is a really hard question to answer. I think when you meet me you will be pleased. I have lots of laughter in my life and I want more. I want to share it with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Since I have only lived here for 18 months, I want to explore and know more about Charleston. I am a very social person and have no problem with conversation. I want to meet more new people and get to know the area here. I am from Chicago so I have lots to learn here. I love it when people that I meet here tell me I have an "Accent". I find that funny. I feel very embraced by the new friends I have made here and look forward to meeting more.