Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834131528 A Single Woman in Alafaya, FL 38 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Alafaya
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alafaya, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alafaya, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personally-My family relationships and keeping them strong. I love to watch all types of dancing and one day want to learn different styles.Professionally-Helping kids and being a positive role model.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I just hangout with my family (especially my son) for fun. Doing whatever. If its a typical summer day-beach or pool please! I love to dance and will try any type of dance style. I appreciate all types of music and love, love, LOVE funny movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty on all levels. A person that is honest with themselves and honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last enjoyable book I read was Dan Brown's Deception Point. A fictional story about a NASA cover-up. I enjoyed it because it was intense and intriguing. It made you think-yea I could see this really happening!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-my son/Friends
  2. The way I was raised-my culture, values and morals
  3. My job! A new challenge everyday of every year and great vacation time- what else could you ask for!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am educated!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a large family that is very close(think "My Big Fat Greek Wedding"). So my ideal match would be understanding and accepting of my passion for culture and family.