Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834130622 A Single Woman in Dawsonville, GA 43 / hairstylist

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st. petersburg vocational tech school

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st. petersburg vocational tech school. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and can not stand to see them hurt. If I could I would buy a ranch and take in every stray I found

I typically spend my leisure time

Floating in my pool, and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, you will have to tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clan of the cave bear series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family
  2. the fact that I see mostly positive in any situation
  3. a beautiful, smart and funny daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

NOt sure?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

we're the millers, legends on the fall, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

funny videos, ink master, face off, airplane repo, deadly women, 20/20