Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834123721 A Single Man in Milliken, CO 54 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Milliken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milliken, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milliken, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my motorcycle with my partner in the mountains, cooking diner, or going on long walks.Above all that my faimly is the most important to me. Both my MOM AND Dad are retired and they are having fun, we plan on going to Las Vages agian this winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride my motorcycle, play golf, read, going to the movies, or going to a concert. Learning to use a computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.I started losing it when I turned 21. I am a Italian and these is common in my family

The last book I read and enjoyed

Play Dirty by Sandra Brown. I liked the main person in the book. It was about a ex football player and a millionaire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom and Dad
  2. Having a good job
  3. Having a cabin in the mountains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I do like to go dinner playhouses, and I never miss the Nutcracker in december.That is the way I like to start the Christmas season.