Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4834123236 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Secretary, work on accounts payable

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GOD, FAMILY,

I typically spend my leisure time

EXCERSISING, MEDITADITING ABOUT MY LIFE,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is unselfisness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. i love to laugh, and make other people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five languages of love. it taught me to love people the way they want to be love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. God's protection

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I show that I am a very secure lady, with that, people think that i dont have a need for companionship, but i do... i love sharing my self with that special someone..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Would prefer to share it with that someone special.