Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4833208126 A Single Man in Tabb, VA 35 / Im the MTS of a Firestone, Selling/customer service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Tabb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tabb, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tabb, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to play pool and go bowling! Dinner and a movie is always fun to do. I really laid back person who is dire need to find his soul mate. If she is out there? I like too cook and clean. Im very funny and like to make others happy if I can. Again my family is all that I have here and they mean the world to me. They are so awesome and alot of fun to be around with. I like to go for walks on the beach late at nigh. Sometimes I like to get some Ice cream at like 10:30 at night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing pool and having some drinks. Taking my dog for walks on the beach. and just chilin if theres nothing to do. Sometimes I will go for a drive and jam to some music if the weather is nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Brother,Sister n Law & my nephew. They r all that I have
  2. My Job
  3. That I'm Loved by so many people :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal