Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4833138016 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 42 / PET/CT technologist. I work with adult cancer patients

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just my well being and my family's well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a huge family and spend alot of my spare time with them. I enjoy spending time with friends on the wknds. We cook out, shop, or go dancing. I try to go to the gym after work during the wk. and am usually there for about an hour.

The most influential person in my life has been

Appearance is always the first attraction, then, chemistry. If you aren't physically attracted to someone, there is a slim chance that there will be any sparks flying! They must be self-confident and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, but I will warm up. I guess I feel out the situation and person before I can be open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My true friends
  3. My home and the life I've had so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very giving person. I am a good listener and a good friend. I'm VERY honest also.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful