Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4832913020 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 57 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living everyday to the fullest. I love the outdoors (beaches, boating, bike riding) being around animals(dog person mostly, but love all animals) and nature (trees, flowers). I love to dance (any and ballroom), listen to music (except hard rock and rap), travel (U.S. and abroad.)

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is varied with lots of different activities (reading, walking, roller blading, working out etc. )

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities that are most important to me in another person are honesty, sense of humor, communication, easy going and social, and ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and interested in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It was about the ancient brotherhood of the Illumanti and their getting revenge on Christianty. I liked the unexpected twists that came up and the descriptions of Rome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. friends/family
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm reserved but not shy, or conceited.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent