Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4832885612 A Single Man in Provo, UT 37 / Case manager/marketing professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Provo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love marketing, from a business standpoint. I love my leisure time. I love being in a position to do the things I want to do. I am passionate about doing things well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports. (Soccer, Softball, Football.) I like I like watching TV. I like Going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like women with opinions. It means they know enough to care about stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Funny. My personality description is for the most part right on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read ?Breaking Dawn. I have 4 sisters that got me into the Twilight Series. It was a quick read. I like the play between characters and also the pure love that Edward and Bella have for each other. It makes me a little jealous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more in touch with my feelings than they realize.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a good guy. I've never been a fan of internet dating sites but I finally figured...maybe those commercials were meant for me. lame huh...haha