Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4832106520 A Single Man in Provo, UT 34 / part time sales rep, full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Provo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot of goals in life, especially education. In my free time I play all kinds of sports, my favorites are basketball and skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all kinds of sports, especially skiing and basketball, and I don't miss going to the gym very often. I'm a huge fan of going to the movies. My only vice is video games, but I only play with other people, and only occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lack of pretense.

The first thing people notice about me

That I get along with almost everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know that I've really enjoyed many of the books I've most recently read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities i've been given for education and employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they don't have to try to act cool around me, just be themselves, although I realize it's natural to want to impress people when you first meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'll probably be nervous to actually talk to anyone I meet through the internet.